© 2017 by The Vocation Depot

The ability to provide both career services and medical services under one organization is a novel approach. This comprehensive concept, along with our dedicated and professional staff will set us apart from other vocational rehabilitation organizations and providers.

The Vocation Depot is committed to providing dedicated and knowledgeable Employment Specialists that have a true passion for serving our clients.  We are partnered with local Vocational Rehabilitation, Workforce Programs and Businesses to provide professional, organized and results oriented services. 

OUR MISSION

To coach and mentor Individuals with Disabilities and our Military Veterans and assist them with finding employment opportunities that match their individual goals.  Once placed, we provide retention services to ensure their success as well as the overall satisfaction of the Employer.

To be a single destination for individuals to access vocational and/or medical services in order to gain competitive employment and to be healthy, productive citizens.

OUR VISION

 

LEADING THE WAY

Meet the people that put their passion first
Tampa Team

LEADING THE WAY

Meet the people that put their passion first
Cheryl Vincent, Director

cvincent@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 813.951.7142

Jill Hyatt, Employment Specialist

jhyatt@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 813.567.9695

Ileana Abreu, Employment Specialist

iabreu@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 727.563.6488

Carolyn Jenkins, Employment and Discovery Specialist

cjenkins@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 863.212.3388

Robert Rayburn, Employment Specialist

rrayburn@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 813.665.5358

Monica Brotons Davila, Employment Specialist

mbrotonsdavila@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 407.272.8511

Jenna Campos, Vocational Evaluator

jcampos@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 407.879.7904

Tampa Team

Greater Tampa Area:

Hernando, Pasco, Hillsborough, Polk, Pinellas,

Manatee, Sarasota, and Orlando

South Florida Team

Fort Lauderdale, Ft. Pierce,

and Melbourne Area:

Palm Beach, Brevard, Broward, St. Lucie and Martin

Leon Goldstein, Area Manager

lgoldstein@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 954.867.4271

Wendy Ginsberg, Employment Specialist

wginsberg@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 954.687.8940

Keith Howell, Employment Specialist
(Melbourne, FL)

khowell@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 321.895.0778

Statewide
Marisa Farinella, WIPA Practitioner 

mfarinella@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 813.279.9113

Accepting Referrals at Fax Number:
 813-535-7648

I just want to say what a wonderful man Lee (Leon) is. I have had a difficult time, mentoring my son with his endeavors to find a job. Lee took him "under his wing", helping him write a resume and submit job applications. 

He is an asset to your organization and should be commended for all he does!

Thank you Lee! - Susan

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone or email.