The ability to provide both career services and medical services under one organization is a novel approach. This comprehensive concept, along with our dedicated and professional staff will set us apart from other vocational rehabilitation organizations and providers.

The Vocation Depot is committed to providing dedicated and knowledgeable Employment Specialists that have a true passion for serving our clients.  We are partnered with local Vocational Rehabilitation, Workforce Programs and Businesses to provide professional, organized and results oriented services. 

OUR MISSION

To coach and mentor Individuals with Disabilities and our Military Veterans and assist them with finding employment opportunities that match their individual goals.  Once placed, we provide retention services to ensure their success as well as the overall satisfaction of the Employer.

To be a single destination for individuals to access vocational and/or medical services in order to gain competitive employment and to be healthy, productive citizens.

OUR VISION

 

LEADING THE WAY

Meet the people that put their passion first
Tampa Team

LEADING THE WAY

Meet the people that put their passion first

Area 3, 5

Brevard, Indian River,
St. Lucie
Keith Howell, Employment Specialist

khowell@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 321.895.0778

Renee Simmons, Employment Specialist

rsimmons@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 321.805.9711

Polk, Osceola, Highlands, 
Seminole, Orange
Kevin Lajeunesse, Employment Specialist

klajeunesse@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 407.272.8511

Pinellas, Hernando, West Pasco, Manatee

Area 4, 5

Mary Kraemer, Employment Specialist

mkraemer@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 727.315.2352

Hillsborough, East Pasco
Damaris Rosales, Employment Specialist 
drosales@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 863.212.3388

Area 7

Broward, Martin,
Palm Beach
Leon Goldstein, Sr. Employment Specialist

lgoldstein@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 954.867.4271

Wendy Ginsberg, Employment Specialist
wginsberg@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 954.687.8940
Statewide Services
Jenna Campos, Vocational Evaluator (Remote)

jcampos@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 407.879.7904

Marisa Farinella, WIPA Practitioner 

mfarinella@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 813.279.9113

Accepting WIPA Referrals at Fax Number:
 813-535-7648
Cheryl Vincent, Executive Director

cvincent@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 813.951.7142

Kevin Vincent, President

kvincent@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 954.552.9960​

Courtney Lape, Administrative Assistant

clape@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 813.652.1795

Tony Farinella, CEO

tfarinella@vocationdepot.org | Phone: 954.552.9960​

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

     I wanted to reach out and inform you of one of your employees, Keith Howell (Employment Specialist). I recently had the pleasure of being introduced to him, as he is assisting me in employment. I'm not sure if Vocation Depot has some type of employee recognition program or not. Regardless if you do or do not, it is worth the time to inform you that Keith definitely deserves some recognition for the work he does. He has become not only my mentor employment wise, but he is also becoming a friend. I can always count on him to be there, going way above and beyond what is expected of him. He cares about his clients makes it his priority to attend to their every need, regardless of how big or small. There have been numerous times I've reached out to Keith past business hours for his assistance. It never fails, he stops whatever he's doing to provide whatever it is I need. He truly has a heart of gold. He has a passion for his job and his clients - it shows in everything he does. 

     

Keith continues to impress me with his leadership skills, his work ethic, and his enthusiastic attitude (that's contagious!). Above all, his success continues to shine through, whether he is talking to you on the phone, reaching out to employers on your behalf or simply showing up at an interview to help you feel more at ease. 

   

 I can assure you he is definitely an asset to your company, and I  know Vocation Depot wouldn’t be what it is without people like him. - Catherine

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone or email.

© 2017 by The Vocation Depot